ENTER FREE TO RECEIVE $5.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
Shop
Customer Reviews
Glass Flowers & Accessories
Local Deridder, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

My husband orders from you guys all the time and I always end up with the best arrangements ( I’ve seen other shops) your style is always very beautiful and distinctive!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Although I did not see the flowers that were delivered to Erika, I can say that the service I received in ordering was top notch!!! Yall did a great job on my dads funeral and I knew I could trust the quality of your work with this order. Thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

My wife loved the Valentine's Day arangement! And, it lasted two full weeks! Well done!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased. Easy online ordering process and the live flower arrangement looked much better than the picture. I was impressed at how big and gorgeous the arrangement was. And after 2 weeks, the flowers still look good.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing service....the store called to talk to me about my order!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

We were very pleased with the service and plants! There was a mix-up at first, but the delivery lady quickly made it right.... actually more than right! The plants are beautiful and healthy. Thanks!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were perfect And delivered great timing!!! Thanks for always doing an awesome job
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

The flowers were beautiful. She sent me a picture and she was very pleased. Also great service and arrangements from Glass Florist.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

AWESOME!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awsome flowers. My Wife loved them.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered this arrangement for a funeral and was very pleased when the flowers arrived, since they were not there when we first arrived. They came in after the visitation had started as did other flowers for the deceased so assume that's common practice. Flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Disappointed that it did not include the patriot ribbon but instead had another ribbon in its place that was pretty. In error, I included too much of a sentiment on the little card included so was hard to read. Very pleased overall.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Our family ordered a casket spray when my father in law passed. We told Leslie what colors and just a general idea of what we wanted. Oh my goodness! It was very beautiful!! I have no idea how many compliments we received! What an absolutely awesome job! Couldn't have been more pleased!!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The overall flower arrangement was large and beautiful. The basket was not what is pictured. But overall happy with the purchase.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

You guys are fabulous as always! Thank you so much for working with my husband on these beautiful roses! They look so beautiful on my desk and are still so beautiful. I am so thankful for you guys helping my husband make my day!!!!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was delighted and so was the person who received them. You know what was amazing is that I ordered the flowers about 2PM, and thought there is no way that she will get them today, but I decided to try anyway. Well guess what, a couple of hours later I got a picture of the beautiful flowers that I had sent. They had already been DELIVERED!!! How amazing. She was truly touched and the flowers were even prettier than the ones I had chosen online. She loved them and that made me truly happy!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Y'all did a beautiful job. The flowers were fun and almost exactly like the picture represented. The recipient was so pleased. Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your customer service reps were nothing less than outstanding when I called out of state and needed flowers in Deridder, LA at a certain time and location and your firm made it happen Enral Bettis
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very happy with my flowers. Everything I get from glass flowers is beautiful.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The fruit basket that I received was organized beautifully.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I absolutely have loved everything ever purchased through Glass Flowers!! Great job ladies:)
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very happy with the finished product. Very friendly and professional to work with!!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I loved my gift basket that I received. It included a variety of snacks that I enjoyed. Wonderful and will use this service in the future to send to my family members.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I always get the best service from Glass Flowers!! I have and will continue to recommend you to everyone!!!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very dependable and professional service.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

just wanted to say the flowers for my Moms funeral, Barbara Peavy, on April 25th, were beautiful. The red roses on the black casket were beautiful and elegant. My family could not have been more pleased. I could tell that the arrangement was put together with much care. You and your staff go above and beyond the expected. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I absolutely loved my snack gift basket. It was wonderful and it was simply beautiful. My mom even wants me to drop hints to my siblings for her, so she can receive gift baskets.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have worked with Glass Flowers many times. I have had no complaints and arrangements were beautiful. My friend who received this arrangement in March called me from Washington State to let me know it was the prettiest arrangement she received. Thanks Lani Liggett
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have worked with Glass Flowers many times. I have had no complaints and arrangements were beautiful. My friend who received this arrangement in March called me from Washington State to let me know it was the prettiest arrangement she received. Thanks Lani Liggett
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service. No problems. Timely delivery and flowers looked lovely. I do wish they could have lasted a little longer, though. They started to wilt rather quickly.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered twice from you. Both times I have been very pleased. I did not see the flowers or the plant,but I was informed they were both beautiful.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My friends, that I sent the flowers to, called me and told me how beautiful the poinsettia was so, I was satisfied with my order. It was delivered on the day I requested. I'm sure they will enjoy it for many days to come.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have always work with Glass Flower Shoppe and they are very professional and personal. They do an outstanding job.
Date: Jul 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lena please put from the Galloway family and Davis. You guys have a great website
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellant service! I had to change my delivery date and it wasn't a problem. The flowers were delivered on the new date, were very beautiful and my Mom loved them. Thanks for great service. Also the lady I talked too was very courteous and helpful! Thanks!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers and candle for my Mom online. They were just delivered and she just called to say how Beautiful they were and she loved the candle. Thanks for wonderful service. Will order from you again!!!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were beautiful. You always do a great job.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The recipients of your flower arrangements have raved about their beauty. Thank you!!!!!!!!
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Love the baskets you made/created for my friends. They really enjoyed them. I really love the online user friendly ordering, IT'S SO EASY! I recommend Glass Flowers & Gifts to my family, friends and colleagues. Beautiful job!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered a fruit basket online for mothers day. It was beautiful, fresh, and had a wide variety of fruit. I will always use Glass flowers from now on. This order topped every other florist i have ordered from. Use Glass and you will not be dissapointed.
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The candy basket arrangement was very nice and filled with a variety of chocolates.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everything that I have gotten has been absolutely beautiful and the customer service is second to none! The talented staff at Glass Flowers rock!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

My daughter was pleased with her flowers. It is wonderful to find a reliable florist so far away from my home. She is an only child and we miss her and her family. From Tennessee to Louisana we send our thanks, blessings.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

You all have always did such a good job
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I received a gift basket of "snacks". It was absolutely wonderful?
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The money bouquet for the church Women's Day was a hit. The church family was at awe.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful, the corsage was great also. I don't know of a better place to get flowers. Thank you for being here in DeRidder, Shirley Stewart
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always happy in everything you do. Will continue using you. Thanks again for makeing my days happier. Shirley Stewart
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Once again, the flowers were beautiful! I love using you because I can easily order online from NC, without missing a beat. Plus, your designs are high quality and don't look like the typical online florist options out there :)
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very happy with all the things you have made for me. The flower arrangement was great. Krrp the good work up, Shirley Stewart
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

You guys always do an incredible job for me!
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

You website was good and I heard good reports on the way the flowers looked. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

That's the best aneswr of all time! JMHO
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service! You called mom and didn't deliver til she was home. She enjoyed the flowers! You also did my dad's funeral, which was amazing! Prettiest casket spray we had ever seen.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangements were very nice. You all did a great job. Will continue using you, Thank you, Shirley Stewart
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The family said the arrangement was beautiful Thank you Pastor Keith Riffle
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everything turned out perfect and my mom loved the plant. I hoped it was a little bigger considering we order a medium but my mom said it was a perfect size! I will definitely order again! Y'all did my wedding as well and have/will recommended y'all!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Deridder, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Glass Flowers & Accessories
511 N Texas St
Deridder, LA. 70634
Local: (337) 463-8823

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase